Lil Wayne Releases Tracklist To “I Am Not A Human Being II”

March 4, 2013 |  by  |  Album Covers  |  Share
Lil Wayne Releases Tracklist To “I Am Not A Human Being II”

    Lil Wayne released his eighth studio album “I Am Not a Human Being” in 2010 before serving a nine-month prison term for gun possession. He is preparing to release the sequel to that album, “I Am Not a Human Being II,” this spring and he has just released the tracklist. Featured guests on “I Am Not A Human Being II” include Drake, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J and Big Sean. The butterfly/moth artwork was created by Kanye West’s DONDA design team.

    Check out the tracklist to “I Am Not a Human Being II” below:

    1. IANAHB
    2. Curtains feat. Boo
    3. Days and Days feat 2 Chainz
    4. Gunwalk feat. Gudda Gudda
    5. Now Worries feat. Detail
    6. Back To You
    7. Trigger Finger feat. Soulja Boy
    8. Beat The Shit feat. Gunplay
    9. Rich As F*ck feat. 2 Chainz
    10. Trippy feat. Juicy J
    11. Bitches Love Me feat. Drake and Future
    12. Romance
    13. God Bless Amerika
    14. My Homies Still feat. Big Sean
    15. Lay It Down feat. Nicki Minaj


Share This:


Speak on it

Recent Posts
Check Out The Addicted Life's Dope Chick With Ambition Signature Sweatshirt

Check Out The Addicted Life’s Dope Chick With Ambition Signature Sweatshirt

12/28/2017  |  No Comments


    Street wear Brand The Addicted Life has released crew-neck sweatshirts just in time for the winter season. The signature crew-neck sweatshirt is available in black with the message Dope Chick With Ambition in white lettering. Ladies, stand out in the cold rocking a dope message. Shop the hot item now via

ICYMI: Migos x Nicki Minaj x Cardi B  'Motorsport'  (VIDEO)

ICYMI: Migos x Nicki Minaj x Cardi B ‘Motorsport’ (VIDEO)

12/08/2017  |  No Comments


    The visual for the hot track from Migos ft Nicki Minaj & Cardi B has finally arrived! The ladies look fly, Nicki really killed it with the pink lemonade braids hitting the floor!! Please ladies do NOT head to your local braider requesting this style. Being that 1) its a wig and 2) we don't want to see you in a local Walmart, dragging these inches almost tripping while trying to strut....GIRL!! Anyway! “MotorSport” is the lead single off Migos’ upcoming album Culture II, due in January. Check the video out below.

T.I. x Jeezy Possibly Working On A Joint Album

T.I. x Jeezy Possibly Working On A Joint Album

11/29/2017  |  No Comments


    The Kang of the south and the Snowman may link up and give us a duet album very soon!! I'm here for this!! They both make trap music but with different deliveries which can result into hotness.
    In an exclusive interview with Billboard, T.I. says he's ready to get started on "Dope Boy Academy" which I am assuming would be the title of the album. This year duet albums were the way to go. We had 21 Savage & Offset and as of recent Fabolous and Jadakiss released their highlyanticipated project.
    Read the full interview here and see what the ATLiens have in store for us.

JAY Z Opens Up About The Complicated Relationship With Kanye West:

JAY Z Opens Up About The Complicated Relationship With Kanye West: “Certain Things” Happened That Are Unacceptable.

11/29/2017  |  No Comments


    Hip-Hop Mogul JAY Z had an interview with Dean Baquet for T Magazine, where he discussed being black in Trump's America, therapy, his relationships with wife Beyoncé and former friend Kanye West.
    It's no secret that Ye and Jay are no longer on the best of terms. However in this interview Jay elaborated on the complicated relationship;
    "Hopefully when we're 89 we look at this six months or whatever time and we laugh at that. You know what I'm saying? There's gonna be complications in the relationship that we have to get through. And the only way to get through that is we sit down and have a dialogue and say, 'These are the things that I'm uncomfortable with. These are the things that are unacceptable to me. This is what I feel.' I'm sure he feels that I've done things to him as well,"
    Click Here to read the full interview.