KANYE WEST ANNOUNCES THE SAINT PABLO TOUR

June 14, 2016 |  by  |  Concerts  |  Share



Hey Kanye West Fans!!! Pablo will be in a city near you this August with The Saint Pablo Tour!


Kanye West – the 22-time Grammy Award winning, visionary multi-disciplinary artist who has sold over 30 Million albums worldwide and has twice been named to Time Magazine’s 100 most influential people in the world – today unveils details for THE SAINT PABLO TOUR. The North American tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will kick off on August 25 at Banker’s Life Arena in Indianapolis, IN. West will visit nearly 40 cities across the U.S. and Canada including dates in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, Montreal, Detroit, Washington DC, Miami and more.

For the first time, Kanye will bring to life songs from his seventh consecutive #1 album The Life Of Pablo, which made history as the first album to debut at the top of the Billboard 200 album chart based on streaming only.

THE SAINT PABLO TOUR is the most anticipated concert event of the year. Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 18 at www.livenation.com.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, June 14 at 10:00 am through Friday, June 17 at 10:00 pm. Continuing its commitment to bring fans closer to their favorite artists, TIDAL members will have access to a special presale beginning on Thursday, June 16th at 10:00 am local time (Montreal presale begins at noon). Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app or mobile app.

KANYE WEST – THE SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Monday, September 05, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Monday, September 12, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Detroit, MI

Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016

University Park, PA

Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Detroit, MI

Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016

Chicago, IL

United Center

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Monday, October 10, 2016

Minneapolis, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Monday, October 17, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Share This:

 


Speak on it

Recent Posts
DOPENESS ALERT: Check Out The D.C.W.A T Shirt By The Addicted Life

DOPENESS ALERT: Check Out The D.C.W.A T Shirt By The Addicted Life

08/14/2017  |  No Comments

08/14/2017DCWA

    Ladies if you're filled with loads of Ambition and won't stop at anything to succeed. Shop The Addicted Life's latest T Shirt "Dope Chick With Ambition." Simple yet Dope. Click HERE to shop now.
more

Baby News: Joe Budden & Girlfriend Cyn Santana Are Expecting Their First Child!

Baby News: Joe Budden & Girlfriend Cyn Santana Are Expecting Their First Child!

08/10/2017  |  No Comments

08/10/2017image

    Last night on Instagram Joe Budden & his lady Cyn Santana had everyone saying awwwwwww!! The two shared the news that they're expecting their first child together! Cyn looks so beautiful in her maternity shoot. Joe Budden already has a son, so I'm crossing my finger for a little girl. This will be Cyn's first child. Congrats to the lovely couple.
    Beautiful!
image more

Happy Birthday: Kylie Jenner Turns 20 & Is Approaching Billionaire Status

Happy Birthday: Kylie Jenner Turns 20 & Is Approaching Billionaire Status

08/10/2017  |  No Comments

08/10/2017image

    Kylie Jenner is FINALLY 20 years old as of today. The youngest Jenner in charge has been living life as a 30 year old for the last few years. So technically she's Trans 30+. Also it's being reported that the young flourishing beauty is on her way to billionaire status! That's right! If all continues to go well, her beauty brand will hit $1 billion in 2022. That would be a lovely 25th bday gift. Wow! I need Kris Jenner to be my Manager!
more

WATCH: 2 Chainz  'Door Swangin'

WATCH: 2 Chainz ‘Door Swangin’

08/09/2017  |  No Comments

08/09/2017

    In his latest visual for 'Door Swangin' 2 Chainz turns up at his Pink Trap House, which was created to promote his current album Pretty Girls Like Trap Music. Check it out below.
more